Funds will be automatically charged to your debit or credit card each month, on the date you sign up or another date of your choosing. You will always get the member discount of $10 when you come in and $5 off all enhancements. If the money accumulates in your account if you do not use it unused credit rolls over and never expires. If you cancel your membership for any reason, the auto payments will stop but any unused money on your account will remain there for you to use without an expiration. Share the money on your account with family and friends minus the discount. Discount cannot be combined with other promotions and special offers. All policies including cancellation policy apply to members.